Membership Directory

Bobby Thompson

bobby@tlopc.comThompson Law Offices, P.C.650-513-6111Burlingame, California

Brad Edwards

brad@epllc.comEdwards Pottinger LLC954-524-2820Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Brian Kent

bkent@lbk-law.comLaffey, Bucci & Kent, LLP215-399-9256Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Brittany Henderson

brittany@epllc.comEdwards Pottinger LLC954-524-2820Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Carolyn Daley Scott

cdaley@prslaw.comPower Rogers & Smith, LLP312-236-9381Chicago, Illinois

Danny Shadid

danny@shadidlaw.comRiggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison & Lewis405-810-9999Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Darrell Cochran

darrell@pcvalaw.comPfau Cochran Veretis Amala PLLC253-777-0799Tacoma, Washington

F. Michael Hart

mikeh@osolawfirm.comMartinez, Hart, Thompson & Sanchez, P.C.505-343-1776Albuquerque, New Mexico

gary susser

gary@susserlaw.comLaw Office of Gary E. Susser, P.A.561-735-4636Boynton Beach, Florida

Irwin Zalkin

irwin@zalkin.comThe Zalkin Law Firm558-259-3011San Diego, California

James Stang

jstang@pszjlaw.comPachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP310-772-2354Los Angeles, California

Jason Amala

jason@pcvalaw.comPFAU Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC206-462-4334Seattle, Washington

Jeffrey Fritz

jfritz@lawsz.comSoloff & Zervanos215-518-1628Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

John Mesirow

john@metrodclaw.comMesirow & Associates202-463-0303Washington, DC, District of Columbia

Josh Lamborn

jpl@pdxinjury.comThe Law Office of Josh Lamborn, P.C.503-546-0461Portland, Oregon

Kathleen Thomas

kat@tlcpc.lawThomas LaBarbera Counselors at Law, PC917-209-6446New York, New York

Keith Thomas

Keith@dptlawusa.comLaw Offices of David P. Thiruselvam215-546-1433Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Kelly Stout-Sanchez

kellys@osolawfirm.comMartinez, Hart & Thompson, P.C.505-343-1776Albuquerque, New Mexico

Kenneth Kolpan

kenkolpan@gmail.comLaw Ofc. of Kenneth I. Kolpan617-426-2558Boston, Massachusetts

Laura Dunn

LLD@LLDunnLaw.comL.L. Dunn Law Firm, PLLC202-302-4679Washington, District of Columbia

Leander James

ljames@jvwlaw.netJames, Vernon & Weeks, P.A.208-667-0683Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Mary Liu

mliu@awkolaw.comAylstock, Witkin, Kreis + Overholtz850-202-1010Pensacola, Florida

Matt Meyerkord

matt@mrhlawkc.comMeyerkord, Russell + Hergott816-656-8859Kansas City, Missouri

Martin Gould

mgould@rblaw.netROMANUCCI & BLANDIN, LLC312-253-8589Chicago, Illinois

Monica Beck

mbeck@tfnlgroup.comThe Fierberg National Law Group, PLLC231-933-0180Traverse City, Michigan

Rebecca Roe

roe@sgb-law.comSchroeter, Goldmark & Bender206-622-8000Seattle, Washington

Rick Simons

rick@fjslaw.comFurtado Jaspovice & Simons510-917-2169Castro Valley, California

Robert Jessup

rjessup@hsfh.comHoward Stallings Law Firm919-821-7700Raleigh, North Carolina

Roxanne Conlin

roxlaw@aol.comRoxanne Conlin & Associates, PC515-283-1111Des Moines, Iowa

Russell Kolins

legalagent@aol.comRussell Kolins Associates215-735-2131Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Stanley Marks

sjmlaw@gmail.comBegam, Marks & Traulson, PA602-254-6071Phoenix, Arizona

Thomas McNamara

tmacesq@gmail.comMcNamara & Goodman, LLP203-782-9241New Haven, Connecticut